You’re Un-american

Many have told me that I’m un-american. To this I have only one thing to say, “I know you are but what am I?” You see those people have it in their little minds that if you question the government and you don’t believe that Jesus Christ is lord of everything  then you are not American. It’s people like this that make me wish it was legal to kill morons. They don’t smell the shit they are shoveling because of the clothes-pin of ignorance. Let me tell you here and now that ignorance may be bliss but knowledge is heaven.
Now, allow me to explain things to you so that you might have a firm grasp on my mind-set. My two favorite subjects in high school  where English and History. English has allowed my to eloquently state what should be obvious to everyone considering they took the same fucking classes I did. History shows me all the things we have done wrong and all the things that will go wrong because as most people should know History repeats itself if you don’t learn from it.
Around 1606 the Church of England was the same as the Government of England. That means the King James I was the head of both his country and the church. In other words if you didn’t belong to the church you weren’t obeying your king and that was treason, an offense punishable by death. A group of people called the Separatists wanted to break away and form their own church and so they left England and found religious freedom in Holland. However they where poor and their children couldn’t speak English, they spoke Dutch. With that they made a pilgrimage to North America.  They settled in the northern part of the Virginia territory near the mouth of the Hudson and found financial backers.
Do these people sound like they where here to prosecute others and bend them to their will? You are God damned right they don’t. They where here to escape that shit so why is it that so many people in this country feel the need to make it another England? Trust me once the church weasels it’s way into the American government completely, that is what it will be. People will be prosecuted for not believing in god. It happened before and it will happen again if it isn’t stopped. So I urge you as a fellow human being to stop your fucking bigotry and hug someone who doesn’t follow your beliefs. Set aside those petty differences before we all pay the price.

Leave a Reply

